[tei-council] New members added to TEI Council email list

David Sewell dsewell at virginia.edu
Wed Oct 19 14:50:11 EDT 2011

Per ancient tradition, new TEI Council members are added to the email 
list once elected, so Paul Schaffner and Rebecca Weizenbach are now on 
the list.

Just as a reminder, posting to tei-council is restricted but the 
archives are open and publicly available.

David (TEI webmaster / list administrator)

David Sewell, Editorial and Technical Manager
ROTUNDA, The University of Virginia Press
PO Box 400314, Charlottesville, VA 22904-4314 USA
Email: dsewell at virginia.edu   Tel: +1 434 924 9973
Web: http://rotunda.upress.virginia.edu/

More information about the tei-council mailing list