[tei-council] Draft of 2008-02-07 conference call minutes

Syd Bauman Syd_Bauman at Brown.edu
Thu Feb 14 11:09:28 EST 2008

> >>     TEI Wiki administrators:
> >>         James Cummings (Council), Piotr Banski, Kevin Hawkins, Sebastian
> >>         Rahtz. The system administrator in charge is Shayne Brandon of IATH
> >>         at UVa.
SR> take my name off here, I haven't touched it for ages...

JC> Does that mean you actually want your admin rights revoked as
JC> well? 

Of course, Sebastian's name should not be removed if the admin rights
are not revoked. This is not a list of who has been active lately,
but who has keys.

More information about the tei-council mailing list